Calendar

 

Date/Time: Saturday, March 4, 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM 

Location: Queen Anne County Arts Council Building, Centreville, MD

Description: Jazz duo at art opening of artist Fern Beu.

Date/Time: Tuesday, March 7, 8:30 PM to 11:00 PM 

Location: 49 West St Annapolis, MD  

Description: Join us at our steady gig for more than 20 years!

Date/Time: Sunday, March 12, 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM 

Location: Blackwall Hitch, Annapolis, MD 

Description: Jazz duo.

Date/Time: Sunday, March 12, 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM 

Location: 49 West St Annapolis, MD  

Description: Swing Brothers jazz duo.

Date/Time: Tuesday, March 14, 7:30 PM to 10:30 PM 

Location: 49 West St Annapolis, MD  

Description: With special guest vocalist and ukulele artist Victoria Vox! Join us at our steady gig for more than 20 years!

Date/Time: Tuesday, March 21, 8:30 PM to 11:00 PM 

Location: 49 West St Annapolis, MD  

Description: Join us at our steady gig for more than 20 years!

Date/Time: Sunday, March 26, 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM 

Location: Blackwall Hitch, Alexandria, VA 

Description: Jazz duo.

Date/Time: Tuesday, March 28, 8:30 PM to 11:00 PM 

Location: 49 West St Annapolis, MD  

Description: Join us at our steady gig for more than 20 years!

Date/Time: Tuesday, April 4, 8:30 PM to 11:00 PM 

Location: 49 West St Annapolis, MD  

Description: Join us at our steady gig for more than 20 years!

Date/Time: Thursday, April 6, 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM 

Location: Engineer's Society of Baltimore, MD  

Description: Jazz duo.

Date/Time: Saturday, April 8, 9:30 AM and 11:00 AM 

Location: National Theatre, Washington, DC

Description: Program for children and families - "Learning about Jazz."

Date/Time: Sunday, April 9, 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM 

Location: Blackwall Hitch, Annapolis, MD 

Description: Jazz duo.

Date/Time: Sunday, April 9, 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM 

Location: 49 West St Annapolis, MD  

Description: Swing Brothers jazz duo.

 

All Contents Copyright ©2010 Unified Jazz Ensemble. All Rights Reserved.