Calendar

Date/Time: Sunday, September 24, 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM 

Location: Blackwall Hitch, Alexandria, VA 

Description: Jazz duo.

Date/Time: Sunday, September 24, 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM 

Location: 49 West St Annapolis, MD  

Description: Swing Brothers jazz quartet.

Date/Time: Tuesday, September 26, 8:30 PM to 11:00 PM 

Location: 49 West St Annapolis, MD  

Description: Join us at our steady gig for more than 20 years!

Date/Time: Wednesday, September 27, 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM 

Location: Sonny's Green at the Pearl, 180 High Park Lane Silver Spring, MD  

Description: Outdoor Concert

Date/Time: Tuesday, October 3, 8:30 PM to 11:00 PM 

Location: 49 West St Annapolis, MD  

Description: Join us at our steady gig for more than 20 years!

Date/Time: Sunday, October 8, 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM 

Location: Blackwall Hitch, Alexandria, VA 

Description: Jazz duo.

Date/Time: Tuesday, October 10, 8:30 PM to 11:00 PM 

Location: 49 West St Annapolis, MD  

Description: Join us at our steady gig for more than 20 years!

Date/Time: Friday, October 13, 7:00 PM to 9:00PM  

Location: The Prime Rib at Maryland Live Casino

Description: Jazz duo.

Date/Time: Saturday, October 14, 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM  

Location: The Prime Rib at Maryland Live Casino

Description: Jazz duo.

Date/Time: Saturday, October 14, 9:30 PM to 12:00 Midnight 

Location: The Prime Rib at Maryland Live Casino

Description: Jazz duo.

Date/Time: Sunday, October 15, 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM 

Location: Blackwall Hitch, Annapolis, MD 

Description: Jazz duo.

Date/Time: Tuesday, October 17, 8:30 PM to 11:00 PM 

Location: 49 West St Annapolis, MD  

Description: Join us at our steady gig for more than 20 years!

Date/Time: Sunday, October 22, 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM 

Location: 49 West St Annapolis, MD  

Description: Swing Brothers jazz duo.

Date/Time: Tuesday, October 24, 8:30 PM to 11:00 PM 

Location: 49 West St Annapolis, MD  

Description: Join us at our steady gig for more than 20 years!

Date/Time: Sunday, October 29, 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM 

Location: 49 West St Annapolis, MD  

Description: Swing Brothers jazz duo.

Date/Time: Tuesday, October 31, 8:30 PM to 11:00 PM 

Location: 49 West St Annapolis, MD  

Description: Join us at our steady gig for more than 20 years!

 

All Contents Copyright ©2010 Unified Jazz Ensemble. All Rights Reserved.